Kontakt

"DREWBET"
Grzyb-Kotynia-Rogaczewski Sp. J.,
Zakład nr 2 - Kostka brukowa

ul. Górnicza 1, 42-100 Kłobuck, woj. śląskie

Email: drewbet@drewbet.pl

www: drewbet.pl

Szukaj nas na:

tel./fax:

+48 (34) 317 39 97
+48 (34) 317 39 98

Czynne w okresie:
listopad-luty:
poniedziałek-piątek: 7:00 do 15:00;
sobota: 7:00-12:00
marzec-październik:
poniedziałek-piątek: 7:00 do 16:00;
sobota: 7:00-12:00

Zbigniew Grzyb
e-mail: z.grzyb@drewbet.pl
Zdzisław Kotynia
e-mail: z.kotynia@drewbet.pl
Dariusz Rogaczewski
e-mail: d.rogaczewski@drewbet.pl
Ewa Kotynia
e-mail: e.kotynia@drewbet.pl

Mieczysław Pabiś
e-mail: m.pabis@drewbet.pl

Grzegorz Kuczera
e-mail: g.kuczera@drewbet.pl
Maciej Sobiś
e-mail: m.sobis@drewbet.pl
Marek Kotowicz
e-mail: m.kotowicz@drewbet.pl
Paweł Mirek
e-mail: p.mirek@drewbet.pl
Sławomir Mostowy
e-mail: s.mostowy@drewbet.pl
Ernest Ziental
e-mail: e.ziental@drewbet.pl
Wojciech Orłowski
e-mail: w.orlowski@drewbet.pl
Witold Baran
e-mail: w.baran@drewbet.pl
Rafał Mirek
e-mail: r.mirek@drewbet.pl
Marcin Pietrzak
e-mail:m.pietrzak@drewbet.pl
Piotr Kmiecik
e-mail: p.kmiecik@drewbet.pl

Grażyna Janeczek
e-mail: g.janeczek@drewbet.pl
Anna Kowalska
e-mail: a.kowalska@drewbet.pl
Karolina Ptak
e-mail: k.ptak@drewbet.pl

Zofia Jagieła
e-mail: z.jagiela@drewbet.pl
Beata Zając
e-mail: b.zajac@drewbet.pl
Ewa Ferdyn
e-mail: e.ferdyn@drewbet.pl
Monika Jagieła-Lorek
e-mail: m.jagiela-lorek@drewbet.pl

Monika Wojtysek
e-mail: m.wojtysek@drewbet.pl

Tomasz Przyborowski
e-mail: t.przyborowski@drewbet.pl
Damian Głuch
e-maill: d.gluch@drewbet.pl

Kamil Blukacz
e-mail: k.blukacz@drewbet.pl

Wojciech Dębowski
e-mail: w.debowski@drewbet.pl
Grzegorz Pisula
e-mail: g.pisula@drewbet.pl
Konrad Szczepaniak
e-mail: k.szczepaniak@drewbet.pl

Rafał Izydorczyk
e-mail: r.izydorczyk@drewbet.pl

e-mail: reklamacja@drewbet.pl